Crazy Cousins

Hard to believe Christmas is over, just like that. Mom’s glad I am still around, to help her fight the post-Christmas blues.. We had such a great time with family this year. We celebrated with loads of quality time!

I even talked the cousins into doing a photobooth-style photoshoot with some fun cut-outs I found at this cute blog!

My goodness these kiddos are cute! Not everyone would come outside in the freezing for it, but we had fun with those that did. It was a fabulous holiday, and tomorrow I’m back to work again. Though I won’t be behind a desk long.. headed to Peru on Tuesday! (more details to come)

Leave a Reply

